Emelies Travels -

Jag är så nöjd, nöjd, nöjd!
2009-04-20  15:51:55

Get more visitors to your blog! Permalink  Oslo, Norge  Trackbacks ()   
Follow on Facebook Follow on Bloglovin   
Ja, jag är så glad, för vilket liv vi lever! Tänk vad mycket kul vi har upplevt, och hur mycket underbara människor vi har lyckats att träffa, den sista tiden kommer bli helt suverän! Det jobbiga bara är att det känns som att folk börjat räkna ner, framför allt på jobbet. Helt plötlsigt var inte jag inviterad till ett möte, eftersom jag ska sluta så snart. Inte så konstigt eftersom mötet handlade om planer till hösten, men det kändes så konstigt. Och det är vad alla pratar om, hur det känns att snart åka och om man kommer tillbaka osv. Jag sa till Ryan att jag självklart kommer och hälsar på när Eilefs går som konge men då sa han lite skämtsamt att det kommer inte alls gå bra för Eilefs när jag slutat. Åååhh jag kommer sakna alla så jävla mycket!

Men, nu gäller det att få alla möbler sålda och njuta av den sista tiden och se fram emot Magaluf! Om två veckor kommer mina underbara föräldrar och hälsar på också, det ser jag fram emot. Och syrran kommer den 17e maj då hon fyller 18, vilket kommer bli en helt sinnessjuk dag som hon aldrig kommer glömma!

Jobba i Australien och Kanada


Comments
Send a letter:


Name:
Remember me?

Mail: (will not be published)


Website:


Comment:

Trackback
I have moved! Check out my new site at Emelie's Travels.
Home

Welcome to my blog! I'm writing mostly in Swedish, but feel free to use the google translation tool to read it in your language.
Stockholm, Sweden
Follow on Bloglovin




Are you interested in my photos? Please visit www.shutterstock.com for more information.


My photography interest started in 2012 when I did my snowseason in Canada. I bought my first DSLR in December 2013 and since then I've been practicing on my own, always trying new things and ame for getting better photos.
- Nikon D610
- Panasonic Lumix DMC GX1
- GoPro Hero3+ Black Edition




Emelie Persson
Stockholm, Sweden





In this blog I'm writing about my life as a backpacker and a seasonal worker. I've been traveling the past five years and just can't stop. I'm simply too dependent and the grass is always greener on the other side they say... I hope to inspire and help other Travellers by sharing my experiences through this blog. If there's any questions, don't hesitate to write a comment or contact my mail. And remember, a little comment will inspire me to write more often!


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...