Emelies Travels -

Sommaren ligger runt hörnet
2009-04-29  17:46:28

Get more visitors to your blog! Permalink  Oslo, Norge  Trackbacks ()   
Follow on Facebook Follow on Bloglovin   


Nu är det inte långt kvar till sommar. Vi har haft ett par helt underbara dagar med strålande sol och härlig värme. I fredags skulle jag jobba natt så jag passade på att träffa upp Emma efter att hon slutat. Vi satte oss på Aker Brygge och åt glass och spanade på folk som satt och kosde sig på Lektern. Plötsligt fick Emma ett ryck att hon ville ut och åka båt, så vi hoppade på första bästa båt och körde fram och tillbaka till en ö precis utanför som tog en timme. Ganska spontant och kul! Dessutom köpte jag (finally) med mig färska räkor och satt sen hemma på balkongen och smaskade i mig! Gött!


På kvällen jobbade jag i Lille Eilefs som vi precis har öppnat igen efter en tid med renovering, vilket jag sett fram emot. Det var riktigt kul och jag sålde massvis, det blev nästan ingen ledig stund alls. Mojito efter Mojito, och en massa Corona sålde jag, så nu ligger jag lite bättre till i Corona konkurransen som jag är med i! Emma och hela granngänget kom dit och festade gärnet, så det var gøy! Mindre kul att stackars Malin blev av med mobilen och pengar, typiska ficktjuvar....



 


På Aker Brygge







Oslo


Aker Brygge


Efter en god middag på Olivia´s för att fira Malin som fyllde 21!
Jobba i Australien och Kanada


Comments
Frida

Jag kommer till Oslo på fredag, stannar hela maj :) Kanske hinner ses nåt innan ni drar! Hälsa Emma!

2009-04-29 @ 22:38:59 Website: http://fridahallstrom.blogg.se/
Send a letter:


Name:
Remember me?

Mail: (will not be published)


Website:


Comment:

Trackback
I have moved! Check out my new site at Emelie's Travels.
Home

Welcome to my blog! I'm writing mostly in Swedish, but feel free to use the google translation tool to read it in your language.
Stockholm, Sweden
Follow on Bloglovin




Are you interested in my photos? Please visit www.shutterstock.com for more information.


My photography interest started in 2012 when I did my snowseason in Canada. I bought my first DSLR in December 2013 and since then I've been practicing on my own, always trying new things and ame for getting better photos.
- Nikon D610
- Panasonic Lumix DMC GX1
- GoPro Hero3+ Black Edition




Emelie Persson
Stockholm, Sweden





In this blog I'm writing about my life as a backpacker and a seasonal worker. I've been traveling the past five years and just can't stop. I'm simply too dependent and the grass is always greener on the other side they say... I hope to inspire and help other Travellers by sharing my experiences through this blog. If there's any questions, don't hesitate to write a comment or contact my mail. And remember, a little comment will inspire me to write more often!


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...