Emelies Travels -

Härlig dag i Tryvann!
2009-02-09  15:53:10

Get more visitors to your blog! Permalink  Oslo, Norge  Trackbacks ()   
Follow on Facebook Follow on Bloglovin   
Igår fick jag, trots allt, med mig Emma ut på skidor! Vi tog tunnelbanan till Tryvann (som för övrigt var helt smockfull med människor och skidor). Det har snöat något helt kopiöst mycket i Oslo, konstant i en vecka säkert, men uppe på Tryvann var snön total. Jag vet inte om jag har sett så mycket snö förr faktiskt! Helt underbart fantastiskt var det.

Det var (nästan) första gången för Emma på skidor, och efter de första svängarna undrade jag vad jag hade gett mig in i. Det är inte heller så lätt att instruera nån på skidor när man själv står på snowboard. Men andra åket redan, var det något som släppte. Emma drog ner först av alla och körde på som tusan. Jag tror hon har funnit ett nytt intresse, and me like! Vi har bestämt att dra ner på utekvällarna i veckorna och dra till Tryvann istället, mycket bättre och hälsosammare! :)


Emma på tunnelbanan med skidorna i högsta hugg!


Vackert


Emma!


På bussen upp till backen


Emma var grym!




Naturbegåvning?


Vi mötte upp Andréa, Jenkans rumskompis




Jag bara älskar detta livet!




Slut för dagen, på väg hem
Jobba i Australien och Kanada


Comments
Nancy

Vad vackert med riktig snö! Så ska vintern se ut annars får det vara.

2009-02-10 @ 01:02:00 Website: http://fancynancy.blogg.se/
Send a letter:


Name:
Remember me?

Mail: (will not be published)


Website:


Comment:

Trackback
I have moved! Check out my new site at Emelie's Travels.
Home

Welcome to my blog! I'm writing mostly in Swedish, but feel free to use the google translation tool to read it in your language.
Stockholm, Sweden
Follow on Bloglovin




Are you interested in my photos? Please visit www.shutterstock.com for more information.


My photography interest started in 2012 when I did my snowseason in Canada. I bought my first DSLR in December 2013 and since then I've been practicing on my own, always trying new things and ame for getting better photos.
- Nikon D610
- Panasonic Lumix DMC GX1
- GoPro Hero3+ Black Edition




Emelie Persson
Stockholm, Sweden





In this blog I'm writing about my life as a backpacker and a seasonal worker. I've been traveling the past five years and just can't stop. I'm simply too dependent and the grass is always greener on the other side they say... I hope to inspire and help other Travellers by sharing my experiences through this blog. If there's any questions, don't hesitate to write a comment or contact my mail. And remember, a little comment will inspire me to write more often!


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...