Emelies Travels -

Ombokat
2011-11-15  14:17:52

Get more visitors to your blog! Permalink  Farmjobb  Trackbacks ()   
Follow on Facebook Follow on Bloglovin   
Fixat och klart. Det gäller att ta beslut ibland och när man väl tagit ett beslut så känns det bra. Det gäller bara att bestämma sig för vilket beslut som passar bäst i olika situationer. Jag beslöt mig för att åka tillbaka till Sydney och ge den här killen en chans vilket visade sig vara ett beslut som fick annorlunda konsekvenser än tänkt. Men det är ändå ett beslut som jag inte kommer ångra. Jag hade ångrat om jag inte åkt för då hade jag inte vetat vad som hade kunnat hända. Men nu vet jag hur det ligger till, och jag har kul här borta på egen hand trots allt och får uppleva saker som jag inte hade fått uppleva om jag inte tagit detta beslut. Så även om det blev en känslosam resa denna gång så är jag fortfarande glad för att jag är här. Och nu har jag tagit beslutet om att åka hem lite tidigare. Flyget är ombokat så det går hem den 5 december. Då har jag exakt en vecka på mig hemma i Sverige innan jag och syrran drar vidare till Hemsedal i Norge.

Så nu chillar jag runt och lever strandlivet i 3 veckor till i Bondi Beach och byter sedan ut surfbrädan mot snowboarden och lever fjäll livet i några månader!
Jobba i Australien och Kanada


Comments
Send a letter:


Name:
Remember me?

Mail: (will not be published)


Website:


Comment:

Trackback
I have moved! Check out my new site at Emelie's Travels.
Home

Welcome to my blog! I'm writing mostly in Swedish, but feel free to use the google translation tool to read it in your language.
Stockholm, Sweden
Follow on Bloglovin




Are you interested in my photos? Please visit www.shutterstock.com for more information.


My photography interest started in 2012 when I did my snowseason in Canada. I bought my first DSLR in December 2013 and since then I've been practicing on my own, always trying new things and ame for getting better photos.
- Nikon D610
- Panasonic Lumix DMC GX1
- GoPro Hero3+ Black Edition




Emelie Persson
Stockholm, Sweden





In this blog I'm writing about my life as a backpacker and a seasonal worker. I've been traveling the past five years and just can't stop. I'm simply too dependent and the grass is always greener on the other side they say... I hope to inspire and help other Travellers by sharing my experiences through this blog. If there's any questions, don't hesitate to write a comment or contact my mail. And remember, a little comment will inspire me to write more often!


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...