Emelies Travels -

Minigolf och golf
2008-06-03  23:38:50

Get more visitors to your blog! Permalink  Visby, Gotland  Trackbacks ()   
Follow on Facebook Follow on Bloglovin   
Idag var det inte riktigt lika varmt, det blåste mycket men det var fortfarande underbart väder! Jag var nere på stan och fikade och sedan drog jag, Love och Tuna till Keippbyn och spelade minigolf. Vilken bana de hade haha! Banorna var i uppbyggda båtar och sjörövare, och man skulle slå igenom bollen i ett vattenfall m.m.! Det var väldigt roligt, och jag låg jävligt bra till, i alla fall till en början men sedan förlorade jag så det blir till att bjuda på fika någon dag!

Sedan tyckte de att jag skulle försöka mig på riktig golf så vi drog och slog några slag. Första gången för mig, och det var jävligt roligt! Vem vet, jag kanske kommer hem och har fastnat för en helt ny sport:)

Efter det var vi hungriga och drog till Los Panchos för att käka lite, och nu sitter jag här, på mitt rum framför min dator, för nu fungerar mitt internet!

Foto: www.sandviken.se

Förresten, det vore kul om ni som läser slänger in en kommentar någon gång ibland, så jag vet vilka ni är!

Jobba i Australien och Kanada


Comments
Mormor Barbro

Vi läser din blogg varje dag, kul att du gillar golf !! det blir en dyr hobby så du måste jobba mycket. Kanske SMS-ar jag också till dig någon gång. I morgon blir det student hos Robert F.

2008-06-04 @ 09:18:25
Emelie

Svar mormor: ok, vad roligt att ni följer den! Ha så kul hos Franzéns!

2008-06-04 @ 11:09:30
Send a letter:


Name:
Remember me?

Mail: (will not be published)


Website:


Comment:

Trackback
I have moved! Check out my new site at Emelie's Travels.
Home

Welcome to my blog! I'm writing mostly in Swedish, but feel free to use the google translation tool to read it in your language.
Stockholm, Sweden
Follow on Bloglovin




Are you interested in my photos? Please visit www.shutterstock.com for more information.


My photography interest started in 2012 when I did my snowseason in Canada. I bought my first DSLR in December 2013 and since then I've been practicing on my own, always trying new things and ame for getting better photos.
- Nikon D610
- Panasonic Lumix DMC GX1
- GoPro Hero3+ Black Edition




Emelie Persson
Stockholm, Sweden





In this blog I'm writing about my life as a backpacker and a seasonal worker. I've been traveling the past five years and just can't stop. I'm simply too dependent and the grass is always greener on the other side they say... I hope to inspire and help other Travellers by sharing my experiences through this blog. If there's any questions, don't hesitate to write a comment or contact my mail. And remember, a little comment will inspire me to write more often!


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...