Emelies Travels -

The pranks goes on
2012-03-20  15:42:26

Get more visitors to your blog! Permalink  Hemsedal, Norge  Trackbacks ()   
Follow on Facebook Follow on Bloglovin   
Pranksen har blivit lite mildare sedan Jossan blev utsatt för säsongens värsta prank, men de är fortfarande roliga. Vi har fått fatt på en stor palm som är svår att hålla kvar i huset. Folk släpar den från hus till hus så nu måste vi låsa in den. Vi har hälsat på hos Stordanskarna och dragit loss brädor från sängarna och skapat en Lille-Per. Fortsättning följer...
Lille-Per
Palmen i huset där den hör hemma
Jossan blev väckt av deg i håret
Jobba i Australien och Kanada


Comments
Send a letter:


Name:
Remember me?

Mail: (will not be published)


Website:


Comment:

Trackback
I have moved! Check out my new site at Emelie's Travels.
Home

Welcome to my blog! I'm writing mostly in Swedish, but feel free to use the google translation tool to read it in your language.
Stockholm, Sweden
Follow on Bloglovin




Are you interested in my photos? Please visit www.shutterstock.com for more information.


My photography interest started in 2012 when I did my snowseason in Canada. I bought my first DSLR in December 2013 and since then I've been practicing on my own, always trying new things and ame for getting better photos.
- Nikon D610
- Panasonic Lumix DMC GX1
- GoPro Hero3+ Black Edition




Emelie Persson
Stockholm, Sweden





In this blog I'm writing about my life as a backpacker and a seasonal worker. I've been traveling the past five years and just can't stop. I'm simply too dependent and the grass is always greener on the other side they say... I hope to inspire and help other Travellers by sharing my experiences through this blog. If there's any questions, don't hesitate to write a comment or contact my mail. And remember, a little comment will inspire me to write more often!


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...