Emelies Travels -

Last chance to vote! Please vote for me!
2014-02-20  10:47:11

Get more visitors to your blog! Permalink  General  Trackbacks ()   
Follow on Facebook Follow on Bloglovin   
In three days the voting period for both Bloscars Travel Awards and Travel Blog Awards - Best Photography Blog will end. You can vote until the 23rd of February and then the winners will be announced on the day of one race and the 4th for the second race.
 
Thank you everyone for voting!!! I would be so happy if I won!
 
Content number 1: Bloscars Travel Award
 
Vote for me on Bloscars Travel Award, I can win flight tickets for 21 000 SEK (3 300 CAD): PRESS HERE. The winner will be announced on the 4th of March. In this contest, the winner will be chosen by 50% of the votes and 50% from a jury. Even if you've already voted for me, you can do it again.
 
Step 1: 
 
Step 2:
 
Content numner 2: Travel Blog Award - Best Photography Blog
 
Vote for me as the best photography blog at Travel Blog Award. and I can get my blog published as a book here: PRESS HERE. This content will be decided only by number of votes, so I need many more votes!!
 
  Thank you, you're the best!!!
 
 
Jobba i Australien och Kanada


Comments
Send a letter:


Name:
Remember me?

Mail: (will not be published)


Website:


Comment:

Trackback
I have moved! Check out my new site at Emelie's Travels.
Home

Welcome to my blog! I'm writing mostly in Swedish, but feel free to use the google translation tool to read it in your language.
Stockholm, Sweden
Follow on Bloglovin




Are you interested in my photos? Please visit www.shutterstock.com for more information.


My photography interest started in 2012 when I did my snowseason in Canada. I bought my first DSLR in December 2013 and since then I've been practicing on my own, always trying new things and ame for getting better photos.
- Nikon D610
- Panasonic Lumix DMC GX1
- GoPro Hero3+ Black Edition




Emelie Persson
Stockholm, Sweden





In this blog I'm writing about my life as a backpacker and a seasonal worker. I've been traveling the past five years and just can't stop. I'm simply too dependent and the grass is always greener on the other side they say... I hope to inspire and help other Travellers by sharing my experiences through this blog. If there's any questions, don't hesitate to write a comment or contact my mail. And remember, a little comment will inspire me to write more often!


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...