Emelies Travels -

Win a travel toiletry bag!
2014-11-04  01:20:00

Get more visitors to your blog! Permalink  Latin America  Trackbacks ()   
Follow on Facebook Follow on Bloglovin   
Jag kör igång en tävling här på bloggen, så har ni chans att vinna en reseneccecär värd 599 kr. Det enda ni behöver göra är att skriva era bästa tips på frågan:
 
Vad får man absolut inte glömma att stoppa ner i necessären?
 
Skriv era tips i kommentarsfältet så väljer jag ut det tipset som jag anser verkar bäst. Tävlingen avlsutas på söndag den 9 november. Nececcären ni kan vinna hittar ni här.
 
Mt. Manor står för vinsten i tävlingen.
 
 

// I'm putting up a contest here on the blog, when you have the chance to win a travel toiletry bag. All you need to do is to write your best tips on this question:

What would you never forget to put in your toiletry bag?
 
Enter your answer in the comments below and I will select the answer that I think is the best.
 
 
Jobba i Australien och Kanada


Comments
Dimitra

Något jag tycker att man absolut inte får glömma i en necessär är en nagelfil. Jag bryter mina naglar på dom mest konstigaste ställena och då är det bra att ha en nagelfil med sig :)

2014-11-04 @ 16:24:32
AktivaDagar

Värktabletter, tandkräm, tandborste. Då klarar jag mig :)

2014-11-04 @ 20:14:04 Website: http://aktivadagar.com
Maria

Ett måste i min necessär är Xylocain för insektsbett, småsår och även på solbränna, och Vätskeersättning. Oavsett om jag är uppe på berget för skidåkning eller hikes, på stranden för surfning eller i städer för olika äventyr så är det så himla lätt att glömma bort att dricka vatten, för upptagen med alla intryck antar jag :)

2014-11-06 @ 00:13:37
Lisa

Förutom mina ögon (mina linser) skulle jag inte kunna leva utan hårsnoddar.

2014-11-06 @ 04:58:43
Emma

En pincett! Förutom det uppenbara att hålla ögonbrynen i schack så har den räddat mig oräkneliga gånger när man slänger på sig bikinin och får en otrevlig överraskning.

2014-11-07 @ 10:25:57
Send a letter:


Name:
Remember me?

Mail: (will not be published)


Website:


Comment:

Trackback
I have moved! Check out my new site at Emelie's Travels.
Home

Welcome to my blog! I'm writing mostly in Swedish, but feel free to use the google translation tool to read it in your language.
Stockholm, Sweden
Follow on Bloglovin




Are you interested in my photos? Please visit www.shutterstock.com for more information.


My photography interest started in 2012 when I did my snowseason in Canada. I bought my first DSLR in December 2013 and since then I've been practicing on my own, always trying new things and ame for getting better photos.
- Nikon D610
- Panasonic Lumix DMC GX1
- GoPro Hero3+ Black Edition




Emelie Persson
Stockholm, Sweden





In this blog I'm writing about my life as a backpacker and a seasonal worker. I've been traveling the past five years and just can't stop. I'm simply too dependent and the grass is always greener on the other side they say... I hope to inspire and help other Travellers by sharing my experiences through this blog. If there's any questions, don't hesitate to write a comment or contact my mail. And remember, a little comment will inspire me to write more often!


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...