Emelies Travels -

Fraktur redan andra veckan
2009-12-14  19:42:19

Get more visitors to your blog! Permalink  Alpe d'Huez, Frankrike  Trackbacks ()   
Follow on Facebook Follow on Bloglovin   
Jo men det här började ju bra. Jobbade frukost imorse sen åkte vi på en lavinkurs som var mycket intressant och nödvändig när man åker offpist. På vägen hem hamna vi på en flat transportsträcka och jag skulle få lite fart av viktor som kom på skidor. Jag vet inte hur det gick till riktigt, men jag krashade in i honom när jag fick fart istället för att köra förbi och ramlade rätt bakåt i världens fart och tog emot mig med högerhanden. Jag fick jävligt ont i handleden men åkte vidare hemmåt och tänkte att det skulle gå över. Men fan vad ont det gjorde. När jag kom tillbaka till hotellet tittade jag på armen och jäklar vad svullen den var... Jag fick typ en chock, det såg verkligen inte bra ut. Jag och Malou åkte till doktorn och han trodde först att jag kanske skulle behöva operera. Men som tur var slapp jag iallafall det men det hade blivit en fraktur och nu sitter jag här med armen i nån gipsliknande grej. Jag kommer inte kunna jobba på 10 dagar och inte åka bräda på 6-7 veckor. Det suger riktigt riktigt mycket. Men det kunde ha varit mycket värre så det är bara att bita ihop!
Jobba i Australien och Kanada


Comments
Mormor

Perssons är ju så van vid snö, alper, Åre osv så detta var dubbelt osis för dig. Men stanna där du är, bli vän med alla och något får du väl syssla med. Kram

2009-12-16 @ 08:49:26
Send a letter:


Name:
Remember me?

Mail: (will not be published)


Website:


Comment:

Trackback
I have moved! Check out my new site at Emelie's Travels.
Home

Welcome to my blog! I'm writing mostly in Swedish, but feel free to use the google translation tool to read it in your language.
Stockholm, Sweden
Follow on Bloglovin




Are you interested in my photos? Please visit www.shutterstock.com for more information.


My photography interest started in 2012 when I did my snowseason in Canada. I bought my first DSLR in December 2013 and since then I've been practicing on my own, always trying new things and ame for getting better photos.
- Nikon D610
- Panasonic Lumix DMC GX1
- GoPro Hero3+ Black Edition




Emelie Persson
Stockholm, Sweden





In this blog I'm writing about my life as a backpacker and a seasonal worker. I've been traveling the past five years and just can't stop. I'm simply too dependent and the grass is always greener on the other side they say... I hope to inspire and help other Travellers by sharing my experiences through this blog. If there's any questions, don't hesitate to write a comment or contact my mail. And remember, a little comment will inspire me to write more often!


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...