Emelies Travels -

Saturday
2013-02-10  03:23:18

Get more visitors to your blog! Permalink  Skibum Banff, Canada  Trackbacks ()   
Follow on Facebook Follow on Bloglovin   
The weather has been really wierd this week. It's been snowing for a bit but it's been so warm so all of it melts away. It's been sunny in one second and suddently it's been all cloudy and snowy. I've been working a lot around the mountain lately, I've been on different lift which has been quite fun actually. I worked Jack Rabbit yesterday, and that chair killed my arms when I was bumping it. A real workout for sure! 
 
This morning I woke up to this great message on my phone. Our mum and brother are coming in less than two months! Yeeey, I didn't think they were coming at all, so now I'm really excited. Too bad dad can't come... And we got our package from mum this week aswell, a package that made me stay home instead of going partying. A box filled with swedish candy, and I'm in heaven! 
 
Whish we had the snow like Revi...
 
 
Worked Divide today
Swedish candy, thank's mum! She sent us some nice pictures from when we were kids aswell. Haha we had a good laugh, and thank's mum for taking all the nice photos of Chrisse and all the horrible ones of me. It looks like I've got a mullet. 
 
Jobba i Australien och Kanada


Comments
Mamma

Vadå hemska bilder på dig? Sen att du har en ful lugg är väl en sak men ni är så fina båda två! Kul att allt verkade finnas med i paketet. Trodde de skulle konfiskera nyponsoppan och misstänka att det var någon konstig drog eller nåt. :)

2013-02-11 @ 10:49:04
Send a letter:


Name:
Remember me?

Mail: (will not be published)


Website:


Comment:

Trackback
I have moved! Check out my new site at Emelie's Travels.
Home

Welcome to my blog! I'm writing mostly in Swedish, but feel free to use the google translation tool to read it in your language.
Stockholm, Sweden
Follow on Bloglovin




Are you interested in my photos? Please visit www.shutterstock.com for more information.


My photography interest started in 2012 when I did my snowseason in Canada. I bought my first DSLR in December 2013 and since then I've been practicing on my own, always trying new things and ame for getting better photos.
- Nikon D610
- Panasonic Lumix DMC GX1
- GoPro Hero3+ Black Edition




Emelie Persson
Stockholm, Sweden





In this blog I'm writing about my life as a backpacker and a seasonal worker. I've been traveling the past five years and just can't stop. I'm simply too dependent and the grass is always greener on the other side they say... I hope to inspire and help other Travellers by sharing my experiences through this blog. If there's any questions, don't hesitate to write a comment or contact my mail. And remember, a little comment will inspire me to write more often!


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...