Emelies Travels -

Another great tuesday
2013-01-30  04:28:29

Get more visitors to your blog! Permalink  Skibum Banff, Canada  Trackbacks ()   
Follow on Facebook Follow on Bloglovin   
Me, Chrstine and Cameron had a really good day at Sunshine today, even though it only snowed five cm last night. We were all around the mountain and the sun kept us a bit warmer now when the temperature's been around -18 degrees. We´ve been used to warmer weather for a while, it's been feeling like spring time - in January. But however, let it snow a lot now, please!
 
Outside the topshack of Tee Pee Town

Cameron

Christine at Backdoor
 
Me and Cameron trying to find some freshies at Backdoor
Amanda 
Me
 
My lovely friend Josefine might come over for a visit soon, and that makes me sooo happy! I miss you loads, and if you are coming over, I promise you won't be a target for any stupid pranks this time! <3
 
Had the best time with you! @ Bowen, Australia
Jobba i Australien och Kanada


Comments
Jossan

Jag vill verkligen komma till dig! Ska göra allt jag kan för att det ska gå. Saknar dig enormt mycket

2013-01-30 @ 21:36:46 Website: http://josefingoransson.blogg.se
Send a letter:


Name:
Remember me?

Mail: (will not be published)


Website:


Comment:

Trackback
I have moved! Check out my new site at Emelie's Travels.
Home

Welcome to my blog! I'm writing mostly in Swedish, but feel free to use the google translation tool to read it in your language.
Stockholm, Sweden
Follow on Bloglovin




Are you interested in my photos? Please visit www.shutterstock.com for more information.


My photography interest started in 2012 when I did my snowseason in Canada. I bought my first DSLR in December 2013 and since then I've been practicing on my own, always trying new things and ame for getting better photos.
- Nikon D610
- Panasonic Lumix DMC GX1
- GoPro Hero3+ Black Edition




Emelie Persson
Stockholm, Sweden





In this blog I'm writing about my life as a backpacker and a seasonal worker. I've been traveling the past five years and just can't stop. I'm simply too dependent and the grass is always greener on the other side they say... I hope to inspire and help other Travellers by sharing my experiences through this blog. If there's any questions, don't hesitate to write a comment or contact my mail. And remember, a little comment will inspire me to write more often!


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...