Emelies Travels -

I want scandinavian stuff
2013-01-17  05:32:53

Get more visitors to your blog! Permalink  Skibum Banff, Canada  Trackbacks ()   
Follow on Facebook Follow on Bloglovin   
Look what I just found! Scandinaviastuff.com. At the After Ski we got some Swedish Marabou chocolate from danish Maria, and that made me start thinking of swedish candy and food! Maybe I should order some sweets, or the herring I never had for Christmas... Or Christine and I talked for a few days ago how nice it would be with Rosehip soup (nypon soppa) with ice cream and bisquits. Mmmmmm.
 
And I want some shopping aswell! Does anyone know a good internetsite for clothes in Canada or the US? Here in Banff it's impossible to find any clothes. And to order from the swedish sites will be way to expensive to send over here. Or maybe there's any lovely person back home, that's thinking of sending me something? In that case, here's my adress!
 
Emelie Persson
General Delivery
Banff  AB T1L1H1
Canada
 
But please let me know if you send me anything, because if I don't go to the post office and check now and then, they will thorugh the packeges away... 
 
The swedish gang, me, Amanda, Christine and Malin. And finally I got the chance to ski again, I miss it a lot. How much would it be to send over my skiboots, any ideas? I'm thinking about getting a pair of skis over here, but that money issue is kind of in the way... 
 
 


Jobba i Australien och Kanada


Comments
Anonym

You should check out ae.com, very nice clothes but not so expensive! :D

Svar: Thank's a lot! I'm going to check it out!
Emelie

2013-01-24 @ 14:06:37
Send a letter:


Name:
Remember me?

Mail: (will not be published)


Website:


Comment:

Trackback
I have moved! Check out my new site at Emelie's Travels.
Home

Welcome to my blog! I'm writing mostly in Swedish, but feel free to use the google translation tool to read it in your language.
Stockholm, Sweden
Follow on Bloglovin




Are you interested in my photos? Please visit www.shutterstock.com for more information.


My photography interest started in 2012 when I did my snowseason in Canada. I bought my first DSLR in December 2013 and since then I've been practicing on my own, always trying new things and ame for getting better photos.
- Nikon D610
- Panasonic Lumix DMC GX1
- GoPro Hero3+ Black Edition




Emelie Persson
Stockholm, Sweden





In this blog I'm writing about my life as a backpacker and a seasonal worker. I've been traveling the past five years and just can't stop. I'm simply too dependent and the grass is always greener on the other side they say... I hope to inspire and help other Travellers by sharing my experiences through this blog. If there's any questions, don't hesitate to write a comment or contact my mail. And remember, a little comment will inspire me to write more often!


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...