Emelies Travels -

Mot Stavanger!
2013-06-03  00:48:00

Get more visitors to your blog! Permalink  Stavanger, Norway  Trackbacks ()   
Follow on Facebook Follow on Bloglovin   
Om en vecka är det dags att dra igen. Det bär av mot Norge, igen, men denna gång blir det Stavanger. Vinter byts ut mot sommar och därav bloggdesignen. Det ska bli riktigt nice att komma till en bebodd lägenhet a la Jossan och Malin och bara glida in på ett jobb utan direkt ansträngning. För en gångs skull! Och den här mellanperioden från Banff och Stavanger har varit min första någorlunda riktiga semester på hundra år. Alla andra mellanperioder har varit en arbetslöshetsperiod där jag inte vetat när, hur och med vad jag skulle jobba med. Men 2 månaders jobb står framför mig och jag hoppas kunna fixa till min ekonomi lite till hösten då jag förhoppningsvis börjar plugga om allt går enligt planerna...
 
*Next destination goes to Norway, again, but this time it will be Stavanger. Winter is exchanged to summer. It will be really nice to get to an inhabited apartment with Jossan and Malin and just start a job without direct effort. For once! And this middle period between Banff and Stavanger have been my first reasonably real vacation in a hundred years. All the other times has been a period of unemployment where I do not know when, how and with what I would be working with. But I have two months of job in front of me and I hope save some money for the winter when I hopefully will start studying, if everything goes according to plan ...
 
 
--------------------------->
 
 
Jobba i Australien och Kanada


Comments
Emmelie

Hej!
Älskar din blogg har fått så många tips härifrån till mina egna resor:) ska iväg till Norge i höst tänkte jag för att jobba! Undrar var du jobbade och vad man tjänade på lager? Skulle nämligen också vilja jobba på lager i Stavanger! Kan man få jobb där lätt på hösten också tror du? Skulle uppskatta alla tips då jag inte har jobb eller boende fixat!
Tack för en grym reseblogg:)
Hälsningar,
Emmelie

Svar: Oj vad jag är dålig på att svara på kommentarer! Med risk att detta är för sent, testar jag att svara dig ändå! Jag tror jag tjänade runt 160-170 NOK/h och jag jobbade på Laerdal i Stavanger. Kika i den här gruppen, där kan du nog hitta något boende! https://www.facebook.com/groups/SWDNSTVNGR/?fref=ts
Emelie

2016-07-15 @ 22:10:07
Send a letter:


Name:
Remember me?

Mail: (will not be published)


Website:


Comment:

Trackback
I have moved! Check out my new site at Emelie's Travels.
Home

Welcome to my blog! I'm writing mostly in Swedish, but feel free to use the google translation tool to read it in your language.
Stockholm, Sweden
Follow on Bloglovin




Are you interested in my photos? Please visit www.shutterstock.com for more information.


My photography interest started in 2012 when I did my snowseason in Canada. I bought my first DSLR in December 2013 and since then I've been practicing on my own, always trying new things and ame for getting better photos.
- Nikon D610
- Panasonic Lumix DMC GX1
- GoPro Hero3+ Black Edition




Emelie Persson
Stockholm, Sweden





In this blog I'm writing about my life as a backpacker and a seasonal worker. I've been traveling the past five years and just can't stop. I'm simply too dependent and the grass is always greener on the other side they say... I hope to inspire and help other Travellers by sharing my experiences through this blog. If there's any questions, don't hesitate to write a comment or contact my mail. And remember, a little comment will inspire me to write more often!


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...