Emelies Travels -

Första veckorna i några bilder
2013-09-23  23:03:00

Get more visitors to your blog! Permalink  Sundsvall  Trackbacks ()   
Follow on Facebook Follow on Bloglovin   
Tillbaka i Sundsvall. Jag ber om ursäkt för dålig uppdatering och dessutom otroligt dåligt med bilder från mina första veckor här. Men det har varit full rulle och kameran har kännts lite överflödig då kameror i alla möjliga former liksom har svävat omkring överallt och ingenstans här runtomkring. Fast jag som ska bli bildjournalist borde väl inte bry mig om det, utan fota järnet jag med... Men så har inte fallet varit riktigt, utan jag har mer kännt mig otillräcklig med mina fjuttiga kameravanor. Jag ska väl försöka ändra på det. Och just nu handlar det mest om att skriva artiklar och plugga inför den första tentan som är om mindre än två veckor. 
 
Men jag har snott lite bilder från Facebook och Instagram och jag hoppas inte jag blir skjuten nu på grund av allt detta med etik och grejer. 
 Här är hela bildjour klassen
 Jag och min fadder Veronica på sittningen
  Nathalie och jag (hon fyllde 25 år 4 dagar efter att jag fyllde 25, hon kommer också från Stockholm och bor i samma hus som jag och dessutom på samma våning. Jo, vi har ju några faktorer som fört oss samman!)
Söta Josefin från Åland
 
Vårt lag vann "Dare Night" under Nollningen...
 
...bland annat tack vare att vi byggde en mänsklig pyramid. 
 
 
Jobba i Australien och Kanada


Comments
Send a letter:


Name:
Remember me?

Mail: (will not be published)


Website:


Comment:

Trackback
I have moved! Check out my new site at Emelie's Travels.
Home

Welcome to my blog! I'm writing mostly in Swedish, but feel free to use the google translation tool to read it in your language.
Stockholm, Sweden
Follow on Bloglovin




Are you interested in my photos? Please visit www.shutterstock.com for more information.


My photography interest started in 2012 when I did my snowseason in Canada. I bought my first DSLR in December 2013 and since then I've been practicing on my own, always trying new things and ame for getting better photos.
- Nikon D610
- Panasonic Lumix DMC GX1
- GoPro Hero3+ Black Edition




Emelie Persson
Stockholm, Sweden





In this blog I'm writing about my life as a backpacker and a seasonal worker. I've been traveling the past five years and just can't stop. I'm simply too dependent and the grass is always greener on the other side they say... I hope to inspire and help other Travellers by sharing my experiences through this blog. If there's any questions, don't hesitate to write a comment or contact my mail. And remember, a little comment will inspire me to write more often!


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...