Emelies Travels -

Ciao Ecuador!
2014-11-26  04:34:44

Get more visitors to your blog! Permalink  Latin America  Trackbacks ()   
Follow on Facebook Follow on Bloglovin   
Sista dagarna i Ecuador spenderade vi i Quito, lite fest och en del promenerandes i stan. Quito var faktiskt en riktigt nice stad, om man bortser från kylan. Vi gick runt i gamla stan och åt en sjuuukt god frukost. 
 
Så är även Ecuador filmen klar. Den blev inte så bra den här gången, men vi har inte gjort så mycket aktiviteter i Ecuador, mest chillat och festat, sen blev Christine sjuk också. Och tydligen tog det mig två veckor att lära mig stava till Ecuador, just idag insåg jag att det stavas med c och inte q haha. 
 
Vi är sjukt taggade på att bli bra på spanska just nu, pluggar grammatik och glosor på bussarna och det hjälper faktiskt en hel del. Vi pratar typ bara spanska nu för tiden, förutom svenska med varandra. Det var länge sedan vi pratade engelska. Skönt att man faktiskt kan hålla hyffsade konversationer, men målet är ju att bli väldigt mycket bättre innan vi åker hem härifrån. 
 
// The last couple of days in Ecuador we spent in Quito. We did some partying and some walks in town. Quito was actually a really nice city, apart from the cold. We walked around the old town and ate a really nice breakfast.
 
The Ecuador movie is finished. It was not so as great this time, but we havn't done as many activities here as in Bolivia and Peru. And apparently it took me two weeks to learn how to spell Ecuador, just today I realized that it is spelled wiith a C and not a Q haha.
 
We can't wait to be great at spanish, we are studying grammar and vocabulary on the buses and it actually helps a lot. We talk only Spanish nowadays, apart from Swedish with each other. It was a long time since we spoke English. It is nice that we can have fairly good conversations with people, but the goal is to become a lot better before we go back to Sweden. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jobba i Australien och Kanada


Comments
Kim

Vilka härliga bilder, känns nästan lite som att vara utomlands själv. Vilket äventyr du är på! :)

2014-11-27 @ 21:17:04 Website: http://justkim.blogg.se
Mamma

Filmen är jättebra!

2014-11-28 @ 22:25:51
Send a letter:


Name:
Remember me?

Mail: (will not be published)


Website:


Comment:

Trackback
I have moved! Check out my new site at Emelie's Travels.
Home

Welcome to my blog! I'm writing mostly in Swedish, but feel free to use the google translation tool to read it in your language.
Stockholm, Sweden
Follow on Bloglovin




Are you interested in my photos? Please visit www.shutterstock.com for more information.


My photography interest started in 2012 when I did my snowseason in Canada. I bought my first DSLR in December 2013 and since then I've been practicing on my own, always trying new things and ame for getting better photos.
- Nikon D610
- Panasonic Lumix DMC GX1
- GoPro Hero3+ Black Edition




Emelie Persson
Stockholm, Sweden





In this blog I'm writing about my life as a backpacker and a seasonal worker. I've been traveling the past five years and just can't stop. I'm simply too dependent and the grass is always greener on the other side they say... I hope to inspire and help other Travellers by sharing my experiences through this blog. If there's any questions, don't hesitate to write a comment or contact my mail. And remember, a little comment will inspire me to write more often!


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...