Emelies Travels -

Följ mig på Facebook!
2014-09-05  13:48:00

Get more visitors to your blog! Permalink  General  Trackbacks ()   
Follow on Facebook Follow on Bloglovin   
Det är ju inte alla som har bloglovin' så jag tänkte att det kanske är bra för er som vill följa mig att ni kan göra det på ett annat sätt. Följ min sida på Facebook så kommer jag lägga upp alla inlägg där. Under vår resa nu kommer vi försöka göra videoklipp också under tiden, hoppas vi hinner med det bara! 
 
 
 
Bara för att tjata lite extra, ni kan ju följa mig på Instagram också! @emelaias
 
 
 
Jobba i Australien och Kanada


Comments
Susanna Maria J

Så kul :) Använder nästan aldrig Facebook längre, men instagram har jag ju! :D Ha en fin helg :D

2014-09-05 @ 14:39:07 Website: http://oslofru.com/
Evelina

Hehe nä jag skulle säkert bli uttråkad efter en stund! Går det bra för dig med ditt jobb där?
Jo jag har funderingar på att åka nästa höst! Antingen fixa en egen resa eller åka med Emma Svensson och fotoresor. Hon pratade i somras om att hon ev skulle ordna en resa dit :) Sugen att haka?

Är lite osäker på om jag ska ska söka eller inte? Vi är mitt uppe i planering av att flytta upp till Sundsvall i höst/vinter så får se lite statusen då :)

2014-09-05 @ 22:17:38 Website: http://lonken.blogg.se
Hanna

Nämen alltså, VILKEN FIN BLOGG! Har suttit här och bläddrat i en evighet nu och drömt mig bort till andra platser genom dina fantastiskt fina bilder. Reseabstinensen blev ju inte mindre precis ;) Definitivt en blogg jag kommer att fortsätta kika in på!
Ha det gott!

Svar: Åååhh vad kul att du gillar den!! Tack för en superfin kommentar! :D
Emelie

2014-09-08 @ 10:27:58
Send a letter:


Name:
Remember me?

Mail: (will not be published)


Website:


Comment:

Trackback
I have moved! Check out my new site at Emelie's Travels.
Home

Welcome to my blog! I'm writing mostly in Swedish, but feel free to use the google translation tool to read it in your language.
Stockholm, Sweden
Follow on Bloglovin




Are you interested in my photos? Please visit www.shutterstock.com for more information.


My photography interest started in 2012 when I did my snowseason in Canada. I bought my first DSLR in December 2013 and since then I've been practicing on my own, always trying new things and ame for getting better photos.
- Nikon D610
- Panasonic Lumix DMC GX1
- GoPro Hero3+ Black Edition




Emelie Persson
Stockholm, Sweden





In this blog I'm writing about my life as a backpacker and a seasonal worker. I've been traveling the past five years and just can't stop. I'm simply too dependent and the grass is always greener on the other side they say... I hope to inspire and help other Travellers by sharing my experiences through this blog. If there's any questions, don't hesitate to write a comment or contact my mail. And remember, a little comment will inspire me to write more often!


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...